Buy Online The Overtones - 10 Deluxe (Signed) *product may differ to image displayed

The Overtones

10 Deluxe CD (Signed)


Release Date: 30/07/2021

Discs: 1

  Buy CD only

Add 10 (Cassette) for only €5

Add 10 Album T-Shirt for only €17

Add download for only €2

One of the most popular and loved British bands return this Summer with their new album, 10. The album is cause for celebration and marks their 10th anniversary and kicks off a flurry of exciting activity, including a 20 date UK tour in November and December. The anniversary album 10 is available to pre-order here and is set for release on the 30th July 2021.

The highly anticipated album features reinvented versions of some of The Overtones’ best loved tracks alongside brand-new songs and includes a duet with long term friend of the band, Michael Ball on the classic ‘Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You’ – other collaborations will be announced shortly.

Since bursting onto the UK music scene ten years ago, The Overtones have racked up platinum record sales, released 6 studio albums, scored four Top 10’s, sold out tours across the nation, performed for Her Majesty The Queen at Buckingham Palace and sang to one million people at the Brandenburg Gate in Berlin. They have firmly established themselves as one of the UK’s most popular live acts, best known for their exquisite vocals and distinctive style.

1. Gambling Man 2.0
2. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (Feat. Michael Ball)
3. Celebration
4. Amigo
5. Stars (Feat. Marisha Wallace)
6. Build Me Up Buttercup
7. A Night to Remember
8. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
9. Rose Tinted
10. Reach Out (I'll Be There)
11. September (Live)
12. You to Me Are Everything (Live)
13. Amazing Grace
14. A Night To Remember (Acoustic)
15. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
16. The Ten Year Story + Track by Track (Chat & Discussion).